Back to Top

North American Case Research Association
Global Leaders in Business Case Research
Membership

Sign UpLog in

Officers

NACRA Executive Officers 2018-2019

Position Name Phone Email
President Christopher M. Cassidy
Sam Houston State University
936.294.1975 cassidy@shsu.edu
Immediate Past
Co-President
s
Kathryn Savage
Northern Arizona University
928.523.7397 kathy.savage@nau.edu
Jeff Shay
Washington & Lee University
540.458.8280 shayj@wlu.edu
President-Elect Javier Silva +54 (230) 448-1061 JSilva@iae.edu.ar
VP Programs Eric Dolansky 905 688 5550 edolansky@brocku.ca
VP Programs-Elect Position Open
VP Case Marketing Brent Beal
University of Texas at Tyler
225-802-7015 bbeal@uttyler.edu
VP Membership Position Open
VP Communications Lisa Eshbach
Ferris State University
231.591.3197 LisaEshbach@ferris.edu
Secretary/ Treasurer A. Kay Guess
Samford University
512.448.8562 aguess@samford.edu
Editor,
Case Research Journal
Gina Grandy
University of Regina
306 585 5647 crj.editor@uregina.ca 

NACRA Board of Directors 2018-2019
Please note that Executive Committee Members are also members of the Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
Advisory Council Chair Linda Swayne
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
704.687.7602 leswayne@uncc.edu
Advisory Council Vice-Chair Rebecca Morris
Westfield State University
860-380-7620 Rmorris@westfield.ma.edu
Canada (ASAC) Eric Dolansky
Brock University
905 688 5550
x5159
edolansky@brocku.ca
Mexico (ALAC) Adriana Ramirez Rocha
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Campus Guadalajara
52 (33) 3669 3000
x2269
adramirez@itesm.mx
East (CASE) Bill Naumes
University of New Hampshire (Retired)
603.868.7080 bill.naumes@unh.edu
Caribbean Case Researchers
Association (CCRA)
Paul Golding
University of Technology, Jamaica
(876) 927-1680-8
Ext: 2368
pgolding@utech.edu.jm
Society for Case Research (SCR) Craig Davis
Ohio University
740-593-2605 Davisc7@ohio.edu
Southeast (SECRA) Susan Peters
University of North Carolina Pembroke
910-775-4066 Susan.Peters@uncp.edu
Southwest (SWCRA) Simon Medcalfe
Augusta University
706-667-4541 SMEDCALFE@augusta.edu
West (WCA) Andrew Fergus
Thompson Rivers University
250 377 6015 Afergus@tru.ca
Director at Large (elected 2015, term expires in 2018) Position Open
Director at Large (elected 2016, term expires in 2019) Joe Kavanaugh
Sam Houston State University
936.294.1236 mgt_jkk@shsu.edu
Director at Large (elected 2016, term expires in 2019) U. Srinivasa Rangan
Babson College
781.239.4237 rangan@babson.edu
MENU