Back to Top

North American Case Research Association
Global Leaders in Business Case Research
Membership

Sign UpLog in

Officers

NACRA Executive Officers 2017-2018

Position Name Phone Email
Co-Presidents Kathryn Savage
Northern Arizona University
928.523.7397 kathy.savage@nau.edu
Jeff Shay
Washington & Lee University
540.458.8280 shayj@wlu.edu
Immediate Past President John Gamble
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
361.825.6045 john.gamble@tamucc.edu
President-Elect Christopher M. Cassidy
Sam Houston State University
936.294.1975 cassidy@shsu.edu
VP Programs Javier Silva +54 (230) 448-1061 JSilva@iae.edu.ar
VP Programs-Elect Open
VP Case Marketing Susan Sieloff
Northeastern University
617.373.4638 s.sieloff@neu.edu
VP Membership Brent Beal
University of Texas at Tyler
903.566.7312 bbeal@uttyler.edu
VP Communications Lisa Eshbach
Ferris State University
231.591.3197 LisaEshbach@ferris.edu
Secretary/ Treasurer A. Kay Guess
Samford University 
512.448.8562 aguess@samford.edu
Editor, Case
Research Journal
Gina Grandy
University of Regina
306 585 5647 crj.editor@uregina.ca 

NACRA Board of Directors 2017-2018
Please note that Executive Committee Members are also members of the Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
Advisory Council Chair Bill Naumes
University of New Hampshire (Retired)
603.868.7080 bill.naumes@unh.edu
Advisory Council Vice-Chair Linda Swayne
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
704.687.7602 leswayne@uncc.edu
Canada (ASAC) Eric Dolansky
Brock University
905 688 5550 x5159 edolansky@brocku.ca
Mexico (ALAC) Adriana Ramirez Rocha
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Campus Guadalajara
52 (33) 3669 3000 x2269 adramirez@itesm.mx
East (CASE) Bill Naumes
University of New Hampshire (Retired)
603.868.7080 bill.naumes@unh.edu
Caribbean Case Researchers
Association (CCRA)
Paul Golding
University of Technology, Jamaica
(876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 2368 pgolding@utech.edu.jm
Society for Case Research (SCR) Craig Davis
Ohio University
740-593-2605 Davisc7@ohio.edu
Southeast (SECRA) Susan Peters
Francis Maron University
843.661.1102 speters@fmarion.edu  
Southwest (SWCRA) Simon Medcalfe
Augusta University
706-667-4541 SMEDCALFE@augusta.edu
West (WCA) Andrew Fergus
Thompson Rivers University
250 377 6015 Afergus@tru.ca
Director at Large (elected 2015, term expires in 2018) Gina Grandy
University of Regina
306.585.5647 gina.grandy@uregina.ca  
Director at Large (elected 2016, term expires in 2019) Joe Kavanaugh
Sam Houston State University
936.294.1236 mgt_jkk@shsu.edu
Director at Large (elected 2016, term expires in 2019) U. Srinivasa Rangan
Babson College
781.239.4237 rangan@babson.edu
MENU